Fremouw Environmental Services - Contact Us
Contact Us

 

 

Fremouw Environmental Services
Hazardous Waste Disposal Services

2014

Powered by Barretta Design
 

Fremouw Environmental Services   Call Us: 800-559-3274
Fremouw Environmental Services Inc.
Full Service Waste Management Company

CONTACT LIST FOR FES SERVICES / DIXON CALIFORNIA
24/7 EMERGENCY RESPONSE (E.R) 800-559-3274 / 530-723-8466
DISPATCH:
Brittan Thomas
Direct         (707) 635-7942
E.R Mobile (530) 723-8466

bthomas@hazwasteremoval.com
ACCOUNT MANAGERS:
Phil Fremouw
Direct        (707) 635-7956
Mobile       (707) 249-0336 

pfremouw@hazwasteremoval.com
GENERAL MANAGER:
Shannon Chandler  
Direct        (707) 635-7941 
Mobile       (916) 601-0772
 

schandler@hazwasteremoval.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER:
Marty Mosley
Mobile       (209) 602-6976

mmosley@hazwasteremoval.com
TECHNICAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT:
Dina Barron - CSR            Direct        (707) 635-7945
dbarron@hazwasteremoval.com
Monet Larson               
Direct        (707) 635-7947

mlarson@hazwasteremoval.com
Patrick Rapozo - CSR
Direct         (707) 635-7950

prapozo@hazwasteremoval.com
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:
Lisa Price
Direct        (707) 635-7957
Fax            (707) 448-3499
 

ar@hazwasteremoval.com
CONTROLLER:
Wendy Jordan
Office    (800) 559-3274
Direct    (707) 635-7948

wjordan@hazwasteremoval.com
COMPLIANCE / TRAINING:
Stu Jordan
Mobile         (707) 249-9921

sjordan@hazwasteremoval.com
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:
Angela Biasi
Direct          (707) 635-7949     
Fax              (707) 448-3499

ap@hazwasteremoval.com
Bill Shepherd
Direct        (707) 635-7955
Mobile       (707) 580-4910

bshepherd@hazwasteremoval.com
DOT SAFETY & COMPLIANCE COORDINATOR: